David Rodrigues's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Estonian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Buyer
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy and enjoy the life :)

ABOUT ME

At the end of my studies, I started traveling ! For fun, to meet people, to learn english, to feel alive !!!! And I never gave up.

Otherwise :
Afraid of height
Don't like spinash and beetroot
Like winter time
Love ski

PHILOSOPHY

Smile :) I wanna see your smile :)
To me, the main quality is empathy ! If everyone takes care about the other and respect each other, everything is ok !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to do couchsurfing to meet locals cause I think it's the best way to feel the place.
There is so many contries that I don't think I'll be able to go everywhere : couchsurfing is a good way to keep travelling and get to know thoses places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just few but it was good enouth to do it again :)

Interests

Sport, ski, Mountain, geography, cooking, talking, laughing, swimming, travelling, drinking (hoops)... I' don't know if I can tell everything haha

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read often enouth to say that I'm reader.

I like latin musique, it's pumpy enouth to get yourself in a good mood at anythime :)
I also like rock and classic musique, nice to chill out !

About moovies, well it's hard question because I watch about all kind of moovies but if I had to tell my favorit moovie, I'll say 'La vie est Belle'.
It's about a jewish family that gets spleeted during the WW2.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live 14 months in NZ was one of the best decision of my life.
I've never really travelled before and there, I got to learn english, a new culture and so on.

Northern Circuit of Stewart Island (NZ) : 10 days tramping in total autonomy, great experience !

Everest BC : 21 days to the Everest, Amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, food OMG... Heaven !
I like to hear travel stories !
I like good and funny stories :)
Still childish with 29yo :p

What I Can Share with Hosts

A visit of Paris :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Cuba, Estonia, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Monaco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Samoa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups