Davies Luo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davies’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Urumqi, Xinjiang, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From China, studying in a UK uni, now living in France
Came here to know ppl and make friends
Hit me up on Instagram: @daviesluo
- I love traveling and have been to a few places 🇨🇳🇬🇧🇭🇰🇳🇵🇰🇷🇺🇸🇹🇭🇰🇪🇪🇹🇹🇿🇵🇱🇳🇱🇧🇪🇩🇪🇫🇮🇪🇪🇨🇿🇦🇹🇪🇸🇫🇷🇲🇨🇮🇹🇨🇭🇬🇷🇹🇷🇩🇰🇵🇹🇰🇿Hope I can visit ur country as well one day or revisit these places again
- I always travel alone and live with hosts or in hostels, so that I can make new friends or hang out with locals to get more experience, and I love to party while traveling.
- I like talking about football and politics, economics stuff, or whatever u might be interested, I think I’m quite outgoing and talkative.
- I have my own business in China and have been doing that for a few yrs if u r interested doing the same thing, here u got a contact
- Btw I’m from muslim part of China, I can ensure u what u have heard about Uighur stuff on media is not true in my hometown, I got soo many uighur friends and they r all living perfectly fine, since I met so many ppl r interested about it, if u have any questions about it u r more than welcomed to ask me😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Communicate with ppl and make new friends
Live full experience in my life

Interests

Football, politics and economics

  • politics
  • movies
  • soccer
  • economics
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of, maybe especially the old ones.
Several favorites right now I can name in my mind: Friends, the Office, HIMYM, the Big Fish, Before sunrise, Whiplash, Dead Poets Society, Scent of A Woman, A Man Called Ove, About Time, Summer 500 days

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing a volunteering job in a Kenyan slum area for 2 months

Teach, Learn, Share

Politics and economic
Doing business in China? If u r interested

What I Can Share with Hosts

My traveling experience and my views to stuff
I can also cook Chinese food if u like
And I promise I will keep ur place super tidy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, France, Kenya, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Davies’s full profile.