Davide Meneghello's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • architect
  • Master degree in Architectural Engeneering at Politecnico...
  • From Vimercate, Monza and Brianza, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! 👋🏼😀
I am a joung architect from Italy and I am really passionate about travel and adventure 🏝️
Even if I am a quiet and introvert guy I really love meeting new people and experience local culture at the fullest 💬
I usually travel with my van in Europe, but I have also travelled further and in many other different ways 🚌
I pursue a sustainable and healthy lifestyle and I like to think different and be original 😎
Hope to meet you soon somewhere in the world! 🌎

P. S. You can follow me also on Facebook and Instagram as @davimenego_travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While travelling I always look for original and deep experiences by sharing lives with local people.
This is the best way to create unforgettable memories and find new international friends!

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • canoeing
  • swimming
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • personal growth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I build magnificent sandcastles

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning local culture and language and sharing mine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smooth and polite friendship, creativity, help for some housework, travelling together.
When I have the laptop with me I can make surveys and design your refurbishment projects.
If you host me for more than five nights I can also offer you free accommodation in my airbnb apartment in Monza (near Milano) for your next trip in Italy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.