Dayhana Tenorio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayhana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler
  • Superior universitaria
  • From Chile
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, i'm 29 years old and from Chile. I was born in a small town south of Chile called Temuco. I studied accounting. I worked 3 years, saved money and i moved to Australia for two years. I lived in Sydney and Cairns and I traveled through the east coast. Now i am living in Cologne, Germany and i am working and traveling around. Next year i will live in Gothenburg, Sweden :)

IG: @dayhit

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet new people

Interests

I really love ride my bicycle and go around the cities. I love to learn languages and travel. I speak Spanish and English at the moment und nur ein bisschen Deutsch. I am interested to know new places and watch all the sunsets. I don't smoke i like to share a glass of beer or wine. I love sports, crossfit, insanity and lifting weights. Also i love electronic festival, i have been in Defqon1, Qdance, Mysteryland, Ultra festival and Tomorrowland Brazil.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ride my bicycle from Santiago to Viña del Mar in Chile. 120km, one night, crazy but i loved it.

Decide to quit my awesome job in Chile and live in differents countries every year.

Going alone from Chile to Tomorrowland Brazil 2015

Get tattoos from differents places i have visited or lived

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you English and Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook chilean food, exchange stories about traveling, dancing salsa, grab a beer, maybe go for a walk or just chill.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dayhana’s full profile.