Deby Lepage

San Francisco, CA, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deby’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Entrepreneur & Developer who makes ideas come true
  • Software Engineering & Entrepreneurship
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a bit shy at first but I become funny, joyful and generous when the barrier is broken.

I love to travel and meet people from all around the world. I love to discover new cultures. I'm sure I'll love to meet you!

I'm studying Computer Science. Basically, I code programs and stuff on my computer.

My passion is to materialize my ideas by creating teams, developing projects and make them successful. Interested in building an awesome world? We can work together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CouchSurfing is my best resource when I'm travelling, not only to find a place to sleep, but also a new friend that would introduce me his country.

I'm also sharing my couches, no matter where I live. It's pretty awesome to meet people from all around the world without having to move from my place!

I currently live in San Francisco, California.


I use CouchSurfing almost every time I travel. I share my couches in all my apartments, no matter their size or location. I try to come to the events nearby when I have time.

I met a lot of different kind of people in this community. They were from many different countries, they had a lot of things to share and I had a lot of things to share with them too. I can remember all their names and faces because I really consider them as my friends now. I'll never forget them!


I love to :
- make my ideas come true,
- making things work well or better,
- meet new people with different cultural life-styles
- bake cookies and cupcakes
- hugs, rainbows and unicorns

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really like fictional stuff like movies or books, I prefer real life and real experiments.
I like children music and cartoon opening. I love instrumental songs as background music (OST, classical music).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love to manage teams and projects and organize events.

I founded a team of anime subtitling. I was 13 and it was my first team management experience. It taught me a lot. Now this team is working without me and I'm very proud of it.

I was president of an association which organize parties around beer culture. It was an amazing experience. I enjoyed parties as much as organizing them.

At school, I created a group of students to make a website which aim to provide information about all the campus events to students.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the basics of programming or how to set up a simple web page.
I can also teach you how to be organized and effective both at work and in your personal life.

If you can teach me a few words in Japanese or your favorite recipe, I'd love that!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook for my hosts. Tell me what's your favorite kind of food or let me surprise you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Australia, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Deby’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups