Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 41, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Health Promotion
  • University
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love life, people, self improvement, personal growth, spirituality etc

ABOUT ME
Ok. I used to be a teacher to children (1st - 6th Grade). Have since moved on and I now work as a Health Promotion Officer.

PHILOSOPHY

What goes around, certainly comes around. You only get out of life, what you put in. Love yourself first, then you can love the world so much more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have had one couchsurfing experience so far when we travelled to California. I did couchsurfing in San Francisco. It was great! I'd like to do it more now.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE My aim is mainly to use it whilst traveling but I'm happy to host as well.

Interests

Art-house movies, wide variety of music,

  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The Shadow Effect
80s music.
'Sanctuary' (Paul Monette)
Becoming a Man (Paul Monette)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Santorini, World Trade Center, New York,

Teach, Learn, Share

Marriage is wonderful institution....I'm not ready for an institution (Mae West)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yes I can. I have a spare bed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Greece, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri ’s full profile. It’s free!