Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ddavice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Chef/Instructor
  • Various
  • From Caracas, Capital District, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel all continents, and as many countries as posible. However, i want a home to go back to when i need a rest from travelling.

ABOUT ME

Very chill and relax. Love my food and good drinks, more of a night person than day, love the winter and not the summer, like jazz, theater, live music in general (usually), bars, and just a good movie or tv show at home.

Of Course good company is always welcome, and thats why despite liking my privacy I like the option of meeting new people and welcoming them into my home.

I've lived in 5 countries, and travelled a lot so love meeting new cultures and sharing experiences

PHILOSOPHY

Do as much as you can today because tomorrow might not happen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm not sure, depends on the people i host. I'm more of a nite person so i would definitely join them then but not so much of a tourist guide, although as a non-spanish i don't know the city yet so at times i will like to tour around too.
On the other pro... i'm a chef so when i feel cook inspired i like to cook for guess, or bartend or both.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have met some great people and become friend of them. I still keep in touch for future travels for either of us

Interests

Jazz, sushi, Snow, snowboard, tennis, travel, tv shows, games, french bulldog, beer, rum, theater, beach, food, mixology (fancy word for mixing drinks), 420, molecular food and drinks.

  • theater
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Bit of all i guess... no heavy metal or full rap, cept for that usually open to all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazin thing i've done is skydiving... is like an orgasm times 10 minus the forplay but with lots of fear at first :p... but best experience ever.

Teach, Learn, Share

Artsy/Musical people. People that have skills I can learn from.

Traveller that can share stories.

Fellow cooks.

More....

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Canada, Chile, Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, France, Spain, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ddavice’s full profile. It’s free!