De Bu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see De’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Parkett Maestro
  • Parkettlegerlehre
  • From Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I try to enjoy life the most I can ,but since 18 Months It´s not that easy,if you get what I´m saying ))

To me,

...Well I love life and try to find places everywhere that inspire it,in a way to live a simplicit and truhful life.I travelled a lot through Austria,Germany,The Netherlands,France,Italy,Belgium and Switzerland through my work and I´m living in the holy cheese and chocolate factory for more then 2,5 years ))

I am a native english-american speaker,but thats a whole nother issue,I could tell you about, if we meetup.

My current plans are going from the north of Switzerland ,to the mountain area close to Montreux and work again in a company I once started in.

Im pretty open to all kinds of people and probably give you advice on cities or places,but when this whole crisis ends,Im gonna go on all the big open airs possible (2022/2023) feel free to ask haha

I´m always living very individual,so feel free to ask first, before your hopes start cracking up on getting hosted :) ,maybe I might know somebody ,so just ask

its free))

if you wanna meet up to cook,eat,drink,sightsee,chill,watch movies,get to know local places,I´m in:))

but I could just be a tourist as you so lets see where it takes us))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find diversity,cultures,stories,excitement,exchange,friends,(maybe enemies but not really ))languages,impressive places and excited people who want to explore the world (either with or without me)

But first lets make a (master-)plan and find out what potencial could be archieved here in the memorybook :)

I've been here before,but didn´t find the right use...now I´m back and want to use this site more then ever.

If possible I´ll host or help where ever I can,and seriously I want to make a friend on every continent.To have an archive of friends and people all over.

and I like to talk and teach english )) you might get impressed and I apologize allready in the beginning.

I hope one day to move to Canada :) POSSIBLY 2030

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • history
  • eating
  • spirituality
  • wisdom
  • debating
  • caring
  • sexual diversity
  • bunch of other stuff
  • talking and exchanging knowledge
  • selfdefense and selfcontrol awareness
  • teaching and talking in english
  • handwriting/caligraphy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Funkadelic,HÖR Berlin,DnB,Acidrock,Rap from then 90s/Instrumentals

Movies:

Thursday,Der goldene Handschuh,Buffalo Soldiers (army go home)
KanakAttack,Boogie,the hannibal movies

books:

Elefanten auf LSD,LSD mein Sorgenkind,treasure island,Reisen,der goldene Schnitt

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding all the places I´ve seen in life because of my job and will not stop doing that,finding love and and letting it go... over and over and over )),beeing able to make people laugh,

but the best would be ...to grow from expieriences and transforming into the person I become day by day, and cherish the few things in life which are good food,good people and good atmosphere with sunshine,easyness,music and natural environment

Staying in India with 17 by myself for three months in summers season

I saw poverty,

monkeys stealing,

stories of a tiger stealing a child in the village of my relatives in the jungle,

fucked up Police who checked me on my flight back home and afterwards said greetings from my uncle,

getting to see my Dadu the last time before he died 3 years later, in 2004 after being 103 years old

Smoking bengal ganja(real crap)) and got high as shit xD, afterwards my Cousine got beaten by my uncle, who was a military in the Indian Air force

Experiencing motorcycles and the redlights was the craziest shit, with monsun kicking in all at once,

Communist politics (C. P. I. M)

Experiencing to be realistic, no matter where you go, people in poverty, will be more friendly in smiling, than a rich person could ever experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

share my life,taking place in yours,helping each other and share the world we live in all facetts and colors ))

But he best experience in life is, no matter where you go, no matter what you have seen, never change for materialistic seduction, just because, being able to breathe,to be healthy, having good friends and people around you and staying focused on your way called life, which beholds good food, medical treatment and a place called home is the only thing, that makes life awesome :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Opportunities,places,my (temporary)home,advices,recipies and yes i have a few)),honesty and optimisim/wisdom

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see De’s full profile.

My Groups