Logo orange

Andrea Mik

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 73 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Baking :-)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

I'm a Spanish girl living in Vienna, loves to meet people, travel, be with my friends and try new things.
I will say that im stubborn and that I like to speak, much.
I like to think that I'm open minded, friendly and that Im a positive person (I try).
What more should I say about myself?. Better meet me and make your own opinion, or you could always ask my friends. :D

PHILOSOPHY

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” – Mark Twain

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have much time to travel right now but love to go out and meet more people, I'm always happy to join any event going on in Vienna. I like a lot Werewolf and I organize weekly games meetings. One of my passions is cooking and baking and I usually organize cooking events every week.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm quite new with this surfing and hosting, but I'm planing to change that soon.

Interests

I really like to meet different people, to see my friends and spent time with them. ( who doesn't?)
I like to read (fantasy books), music and to go to the cinema.
I love games and tea. ( Remember Black and Chai tea)
Baking it's my big hobby and my life.
Another it's decoration.
I like to try and learn new things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can not point a especific moment of my life. In every travel, there was moments I will not forget. I live trying to enjoy every day as much as I can.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could always teach something about baking, about Vienna or just Spanish.
I don't have a list of things that I will like to learn.
Still some nice recipe from a great cake or dessert will be always welcome! There are so much interesing ones that I will like to learn.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile