Dean Breed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dean’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • The Hemel Hempstead School (2008-15), University of Bath ...
  • From Bristol, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a 23 year old guy who lives in Bristol. I'm a keen traveller and love to meet new people from all over the world. I love to learn parts of many languages so that I can have conversations with people from different walks of life. I have an ambition to see every country in the world so what better way to help others than to show them the wonderful city of Bristol.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to help people enjoy Bristol and make new friends from all over the world.

Interests

Obviously, I love to travel but I am also really into rock music & football. I like to see how a city comes to life at night but I also love to spend the daytime visiting something new.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Beartooth, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Enter Shikari, Slaves, Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Wombats & Drenge.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Phone Booth, In Bruges.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ridden a 50cc scooter to the highest village in Europe up a 15km dirt track.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about British culture and I would love to learn about new languages and cultures. I can share great times together and great experiences from the past.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy trying to adapt to the culture of the region I am in. I will just do what you would normally do! I have a keen interest in Rock Music and love to talk about stories from travelling. I am very flexible and appreciate you helping me see a city from a local's viewpoint.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dean’s full profile.

My Groups