Deanie Hatch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bemidji State University
  • From Brea, CA, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 year old senior in college double majoring in psychology and criminal justice. I plan on attending grad school to get a master's degree in business as well. I was raised in Orange County, California but I attend college in Minnesota.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

College years are the best and toughest years to travel during, in my opinion. They're the years in which you want to see the world but don't always necessarily have the means to. Couchsurfing is an opportunity to minimize the costs of traveling.

Interests

Tennis. Tennis. Tennis...oh and food.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • business
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm Drake's biggest fan and in another life I was a rapper because it makes my heart happy. I enjoy action movies and movies that make you think. Huge fan of mystery and romance novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My charming personality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Deanie’s full profile. It’s free!