Debbie Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Debbie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Mexican but curently living in germany because im an au pair. I love traveling, trying new foods, cooking and taking pictures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get to know new places and new people that maybe want to visit me in Mexico after i couchsurf with them.

Interests

I love ridding horses, i also love cats so if you have cats is 100x better.

  • traveling
  • swimming
  • tv series
  • horse riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop,rock and spanish music
I dont read that much but i love horror movies , comedy, thrillers etc practically all good movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped from a 7 meter clif in Cancun's beach

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn a little spanish,or german i can help you a little bit (i don't speak so good german but i know some things)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook very good mexican food, i also enjoy having a good wine or beer while watching movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Debbie’s full profile. It’s free!