Deborah Denise Keila Duckwitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deborah Denise Keila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Estudiante Psicologia
  • Universidad incompleta
  • From Río Negro, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I live all my life in Argentina, but now im living in Ireland, Dublin. Im Au Pair in Lucan! I was living in Spain, Italy and Austria. In one year I travelled around 15 countries and more than 50 cities, here you can watch my video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3VJPIfXnF8

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im in Couchsurfing because I want to meet new local people in differents countrys and travel around with more people!
Now im planning a travel to Tenerife, Granada, Köln, Madrid and Bilbao! If you live near and u want to meet up, write me! :)

Interests

I love travel and dogs :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? ALL!!! :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cook, healthy and "bad" food :D from others countries
I can learn you some words in Spanish
I know lots things about dogs (and i love them)
I can give you advices for travel in America

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Deborah Denise Keila’s full profile. It’s free!