Debora+ Gobbi+'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora+’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hey all! I’m Debora I’m 29 and I’m originally from Italy :) is been 4 years that I’m US but I’m traveling around to see this country and to find the perfect city’s fit for me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking to settle in Dallas but I’m currently working remotely and not much so I’ll look for job and a place to stay! I would appreciate the hospitality to help me out in this particular moment of my life!


I like go party and rooftop but recently I slowed down because of my transformation. However a glass of wine in an amazing rooftop with Dallas skyline always the best!

  • writing
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • rooftop bars
  • driving
  • talking
  • rooftops

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Afrobeat, Dancehall and general HipHop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take off from NY and start traveling!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I learned to adapt in every situation the Universe is bringing me into and listen always.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don’t have much with me in any sense. But definitely I learned a lot while traveling. I would share my culture and the lessons life gave me!

Join Couchsurfing to see Debora+’s full profile.