Logo orange

debora Gomez

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see debora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 38 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Estudiante, deportista
  • Secundario, Terciario completos. Uni...
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conocer lugares y culturas diferentes. Que el Mundo me conquiste con su belleza...

ABOUT ME

Soy de buenos Aires. Mi niñez y adolescencia fueron en la ciudad de Mar del Plata. Juego al basquet desde chica, adoro jugarlo. Gracias a este deporte conoci a muchisima gente, en el club, en las plazas, campeonatos.
Descubri que viajar y conocer lugares me ha dado cosas estupendas.

I'm from Buenos Aires. My childhood and adolescence were in the city of Mar del Plata. I play basketball since childhood, I love playing it. Thanks to this sport I met lots of people in the club, in the streets, championships.
I found that traveling and meeting places has given me great things.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

En CS participo en meetings, viajes, salidas nocturnas, en todo en lo que se pueda y me sea divertido. Y por supuesto, dando sofá a quien lo necesite.

In CS participated in meetings, travel, nightlife, in particular as I can and make it fun. And of course, couch giving to those in need.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mis experiencias han sido realmente muy buenas.
Conoci mucha gente , con ganas de contar sus historias, viajes y experiencias

My experiences have been really good
I met many people, wanting to tell their stories, journeys and experiences.

Interests

viajes,cine, musica,arte, deportes, danzas, teatro, literatura, mar, montañas, entre otros.

travel, movies, music, art, sports, dance, theater, literature, sea, mountains,others...

Music, Movies & Books

Leo muchos libros de fantasia. Pero a la vez me gustan los policiales, me parecen interesantes.
Musica? Rock Nacional! pero me gusta de todo un poco.

I read a lot of fantasy books. But while I like the police, I find interesting.
Music? National Rock! but I like a little of everything.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Estar en una montaña de noche mirando el cielo y sus estrellas en su inmensidad. Fue increible!

Being on a mountain at night looking at the sky and its stars in its immensity. It was amazing!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see debora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile