Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Organic farmer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around Canada

ABOUT ME

I am a honest and very easy going person who is in Canada since 4 years. I plan to stay in Banff during the winter. I would like to meet people from here or not and i think that doing couch surfing could be a good way to discover Canada, people who live there, and other way of life.

PHILOSOPHY

To have drive!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience of couchsurfing in Banff was amazing, and after that i did couchsurfing in Alaska, yukon et Vancouver! so i would be so happy to do it again!!

Interests

I am interested in traveling and sports like hiking, running, rock climbing, skiing, swimming, trekking, camping, nature and partying!
I love also arts and creations: I am a crafty person.

  • arts
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of travels around the world. Australia, new zealand, south africa, north of africa, europe, thailand, india, argentina, central america, Alaska... now Canada.
When i travel, i practice often hitch-hiking, i love it!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Simple life

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, India, Morocco, New Zealand, South Africa, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups