Stefania Ditrani Seychell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefania’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Maltese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Account manager
  • BA in Project and Management for Cultural Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being happy and travel the world

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm Stephanie, I'm now 32 and I was born in Malta, then grew up in Italy. I enjoy going out with friends and getting to know new cultures and new people from all over the world. I love foreign languages, I'm learning portuguese!! Now I'm living in Valencia and I'm doing an internship to become a web marketing specialist, but my main aim remains traveling!! I like all kind of sports and my favourites are : swimming, inline skating, volleyball and tennis, but i would like to think take surf classes..After my Internship in Valencia I moved down to Andalucia where I lived and worked for almost 2 years until September 2014 when I decided to move back to Venice. I do not exclude the chance to move again somewhere else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

till now only at San Juan's party on the beach :D and I've couch surfed in Malaga.. :D. Updated to the 25th of Nov I've hosted once and being hosted twice :D I've been hosted by Jan!!! while hunting my actual job :)

Interests

Traveling, sports, freediving,,photography, foreign languages,archaeology, fine arts,contemporary art,reading, exploring new cultures!

  • arts
  • humanities
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • flamenco
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • languages
  • beaches
  • cinema
  • freediving
  • web development
  • empathy
  • apnea

Music, Movies, and Books

Trance music,Flamenco music ,hiphop music,metal music,raggae music,psytrance music, rock,metal, progressiv trance, goa,salsa,bachata,raggaeton,chill-out music tropical house music and german and french electronic music!!!!!!!!!! for sure!!.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My graduation day was overwhelming!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my foreign
Language knowledge, I can share Freediving , self talk and equalization techniques, some Italian and Maltese food recipes, my web marketing experience, my business development experience
, my laziness in waking up experience 😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Malta, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefania’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups