Christopher Blomanowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Music producer
  • B.A. Logistics Management
  • From Brunswick, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I produce electronic music and i also DJ, so if you are interested in this kind of stuff you can follow me on https://soundcloud.com/krysvonbloom

I would describe myself as an open minded guy who loves to travel all over the world and explore different cultures. I think travelling is a way of expressing yourself without saying stuff. And of course it is a great way of making connections with overseas people. I can sometimes be random and weird but all in all i would say that it would be fun spending time with me (well, everybody would say that i guess :D). I would love to return the favour of hosting one day even though my hometown is not that special :D So if you are coming to Braunschweig and looking for a host, please do not hesitate to contact me!

PHILOSOPHY

Strangers are friends you don't know yet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am able to offer a place to sleep in my house in Braunschweig. I live together with two friends and we are a funny bunch of people i would say.

If you want to stay with me, please send me a personalized message. I don't accomodate people who just come for sleeping, couchsurfing should be a social thing.

Interests

In my freetime, i love to travel of course. Additionally, i like visiting sports events, making music and also keeping fit in the gym.

  • beer
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Basically i am a big music nerd. I listen to all kind of stuff from Reggae to Death Metal. Without music - without me :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my favorite moments was the feeling to arrive in Istanbul after making the whole trip by train. Furthermore, being on the Faroe Islands was one of my favorites because there is a really beautiful landscape and i made the trip via ferry for the first time in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny german swear words. Also we can share some fun stories and of course some beers :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile.

My Groups