Sudeep Kalkal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sudeep’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Lawyer
  • L.LB , MBA
  • From Rohtak, Haryana, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Sudeep from India. I am a very balanced person who is always helpful, positive and relaxed towards people, no matter which origin.I love nature, adventure sports,trekking camping, hiking and probably soon being a part of your community :) I love travelling any where India or other countries. I'd love the opportunity to meet new friends and fellow travellers along the way.

PHILOSOPHY

hello to all,
myself sudeep.
i am really not interested in telling everybody about me as what i feel i cant describe myself like that only.
when two people meet and talk then only they will get to know about themselves more efficiently.
but for the formality sake i have to tell you about me.
i am decent, caring means love to listen to the people.
i am very particular about the relationships as what i feel is the relationship
must be defined more to give it a look.
i adore travelling a lot.i
like adventure sports.
i love to be relationships but i need a quality and decency.

Interests

Hi Travelers,
i would like to assist if anybody looking/need helper or companion, i'll bear my all travel expenses.India,Europe,South American countries,USA,Canada Or Russian Countries.I just adore to travel different places with someone and ready to meet new people in this beautiful world along the way.

  • adventure sports
  • i love nature
  • trekking & camping; hiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sudeep’s full profile.

My Groups