Welly Nz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Welly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Fijian, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sales Manager
  • University Degree in Bussiness
  • From Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Kia Ora to all dear Hosts in NZ,

Hope you all are having a great day. We are a pair in love for last 8 years and counting. We are in need of desperate help from some kind people to give us for a short period of time. We have hosted a lot of people in the small spaces we had so far. However, we have never lived in anyone else's house yet. As time would have it, due to Covid19 we were in the group of a lot of unfortunate people who lost their work. I use to sell cars for living and my partner was in hospitality & old people care.

But we are making lemonade out of the limes we have been given. We are on a enterpurenure journey together & going to live the digital nomad lifestyle from now on till the end of our time. Our aim in life is to hopefully remove all animal suffering that occur in this world. That is the purpose we have found worthy enough to pursue & during the time we have left in this life.

To fulfill that lifelong goal, we are building a vegan company that will provide solutions for vegan food/printed animal clothes/animal cruilety free products of all sorts/animals jewelry/pet products & so on. However, with no savings & 100% dependency on family money. We are trying to save every single penny we can on accommodation. As we had to leave the expensive place we were living due to affordability issues. We are going to request this awesome community to offer us a shed if they can.

We will always make sure to keep the space offered to us by kind individuals in the most amazing condition possible. Much Better than we would have kept our own personal space for sure. We plan to invest every single cent we make into growing our business like our child. We will need accommodation solutions till 31st January 2021. After that we should always have sufficient funds to rent out Airbnb's/motels. Hopefully our own place too where we can host people again.

What we plan to do is to use this time of house-sharing to learn, grow, gain knowledge & wisdom from people more experienced than us in traveling food. Also to share our learnings so far of life.

We will help clean your place, cook vegan food for you or do pet taking care or any other kind of work you think we are capable of doing to help you guys out go through your day.

My partner has spent all her life in New Zealand. I have been a New Zealand citizen for long time. We met in this beautiful land of long white cloud and in love with this country like our wise mother. Most amazing place on the planet we believe.

We are excited to meet even a single person who's accepting of us. We are happy to have a meet up in advance over a coffee we'll shout before someone accpet us happily. Also able to provide endless references of our family in NZ, friends, old colleagues, managers & travelers we met in NZ.

Thanks for reading this big essay, we are alright with you giving us place for a day or a week. Happy to answer any questions you may have if you get in touch. Peace & Blessings to all💌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking to make friends from different countries who can later host us in their own country or provide some direction and knowledge when we traveling🤓🤠

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • animal welfare
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • walking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • flowers
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • philosophy
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • food
  • life
  • learning languages
  • bars
  • videography
  • sea
  • waterfalls
  • party
  • driving
  • veganism
  • editing
  • hookah
  • hot springs
  • nature walks
  • tracking
  • advanture
  • siteseeing
  • jungle trekking
  • content creation

Music, Movies, and Books

into the wild, seven pounds, the curious case of benjamin button, Avatar, dumb n dumber 2, lord of war, my sister's keeper, the great Gatsby, good fellas, love watching documentaries on outer space btw

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive

Teach, Learn, Share

Share stories, knowledge & experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, rides..we go out to some kind of look-out everyday, can show around best places nearby auckland

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Fiji, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Welly’s full profile.