Deepak Sreev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deepak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Tamil, Telugu; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Technical Consultant at MNC
  • Bachelor's of Engineering
  • From Bangalore, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

~Deepak Sreevatsa~

I am a creative & soft spoken individual pursuing passion on wide range of interests.

I'm vegetarian since birth, don't prefer to drink alcohol ( started to taste/sip a bit recently if being offered) and don't smoke but quite open to hangout with people and attend parties and dance to the music!

I've lived in Europe for nearly 3 years and have travelled to Germany, France, Italy, Portugal, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Hungary, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium, Czech Republic, Austria, Croatia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Sweden, Finland, Estonia

@deepix1

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get the experience of meeting people (especially travellers) and help my bit in sharing space, time and also get to learn from their experience and values.

Interests

I like to have a wholistic experience of life and thus I'm not limited to a deep journey in a single field but rather pursue my interests/energies into various postitve channels.

My interests include Volunteering, Running, Tennis, Yoga, Badminton, Swimming, Fitness Workouts, Social walks, Photography, Blogging, Designing, Cooking, Networking etc..

  • photography
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • technology
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • meeting interesting people
  • events
  • yoga and meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some of my life's brightest moments:

Scuba diving in India,
Surfing, Stand up paddling and Yoga in the mountains/beaches of Portugal,
Backpacking trip to Spain for 9 days completely unplanned (planning each city/day as the time flies by),
Visiting 21 countries in Europe
(Many of them being solo trips),
Publishing a toastmasters magazine,
Hosting women's day event of upto 100 people in an auditorium,
Dancing in a flash mob,
Learning salsa and bachata,
Running 10k under 60mins,
Competing in State level Badminton tournament,
Topping the college in Studies,
Sharing apartment (long term) with other gender and nationality,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit of photography/click your pictures, share some special Indian food/cuisines along the city, exchange conversations

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to relax, refresh and rejuvenate during their travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Deepak’s full profile.

My Groups