Fotos de Maria Grazia De Franceschi e Roberto Laghi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 26%
  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria Grazia De Franceschi e. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 19 Recomendacións 15 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Animatrice (Maria) + bike tour leader and copy editor (Ro...
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Mission: voyager!!! en vélo, si possible
We'd love to do a long bike travel but we still don't know when!

We believe in sustainable mobility - we only have bikes, not cars. We try to slow down our way of life: it's more about sharing and helping each other than running as fast as we can.

Maria: un peu folle, sympa, optimiste, je voudrais avoir un potager mais je n'ai meme pas un balcon! J'adore aller à vélo, avec mon copain on est arrivés ici de l'Italie sur les deux roues!

Roberto: journaliste, curieux, into literature, bikes, new technologies, cooking.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Dans notre voyage de Bologne à Avignon on a logé chez deux couchsurfers dans notre chemin, expérience à répéter!

When we moved by bike from Bologna to Avignon we've been hosted by couchsurfer and it made our trip!

We like to meet people and discover places with them.

Hosting people is somehow a way to travel when you can't move.

Intereses

Maria: ride a bike is one of the best things to do! Quindi giro in bici, sia negli spostamenti in città che fuori, non ho la macchina (per scelta), leggo, babysitto, viaggio quando posso.

Roberto: reading & writing, musique, vino, découvrir lieux et gens, baking. And of course bike, with a bit of mechanics.

  • writing
  • literature
  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • drums
  • cycling
  • study abroad
  • tours

Música, películas y libros

Curious about almost everything (but with slightly different tastes between Maria and Roberto): lots of books, TV series, music and films... we can talk about them when we meet!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Maria: Erasmus a Tours, città che mi è rimasta nel cuore. Poi, viaggi in treno da sola lungo tutta l'Italia, spesso improvvisati, splendidi, e tanti km in bici con Roberto, alcuni proprio senza fiato perchè controvento! :)

ENG: Erasmus in Tours, a city that's still in my heart. Travels, alone, by train all over italy, often last minute and beautiful, lots of km by bike with Roberto, some of them literally breathless because of strong winds against us!

Roberto: live in Andalucia in my 20s, play drums in front of about 2.000 people but the best remains to ride my bike on new roads.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Italian languange and italian cooking, of course, some bike tips and mechanics and everything we know!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A new comfortable couch, chats and our friends when we go out with them or when they come visit us, dried chili peppers (we have a small plant in our flat).

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria Grazia De Franceschi e. ¡Es gratis!