Deima Sakevičiūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deima’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing manager
  • Vilnius University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new cultures, new people. Exploring the world!

ABOUT ME

Hey guys! I am a person who is trying to expand knowledge of cultures. I'm young, but not so young to understand that nothing happens in this life without a reason or it doesn't leave any marks or consequences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just starting :) Mostly stayed at people's places after I already met them.

Interests

I am playing volleyball in my free time. Also, I like to read books.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love my country but I'm very open to other cultures and people from other countries. I like to learn a lot not from books but from people because it's the best way to know or understand something, when you see it practically done.
I've given many tours to friends and family when they visit, and I am always happy to personalize it based on their interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Deima’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups