Deivy Abreu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deivy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student of a master's scholarship
  • Graduated in Tourism
  • From Manaus, State of Amazonas, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Deivy. Living in Boa Vista since 2017. I am finishing my master degree. I am graduated in tourism and post degrees in Management in Ecotourism and in Brazilian Amazonian Geography. I am 38 years old.
If you are homophobic, macho, racist. You are not invited to stay in my place. I want to live in a better place with better people.
Homofóbico, machista e racista. Você não é bem-vindo a minha casa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we are here in this planet to share.

Interests

I like to travel, photograph, hang out, children, run

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in 3 countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

Come with an open heart and open mind.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sofa, single mattress and all house facilities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Deivy’s full profile.