Fotos de DELACASA

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DELACASA. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Construction manager
  • Pratt Institute
  • De Arlington, Texas
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Eat, live, and be happy.

ABOUT ME

Born in Vietnam, raised in Texas, and have been living in NYC for six years. I fell in love with the city, and everybody thought I was crazy for moving. I just followed my heart, and I've been having a wonderful adventure ever since.

I recently completed a 3 week road trip taking me through Denver, Aspen, Telluride, Carbondale in Colorado and saw the Great Sand Dunes National Park (MY FAVE BY FAR), and Black Canyon. I also went to Moab, Utah and visited Canyonland and Arches as well as Jackson, WY and Grand Teton and Yellowstone. It was an incredible trip that made me yearn to see more, travel more, experience more. Personally, I'm hoping to spend a few weeks next year in Europe, and I also want to travel with my family so they can experience it as well.

Couchsurfing allowed me to meet so many interesting people, and it has been a very wonderful and positive experience. I cook, and I cook my way through couchsurfing and traveling. Hungry anyone? :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life without passion is a living death.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I recently couchsurf at a few place during our road trip and everyone has been great and fun to be with.

Intereses

Cooking, eating, listening to music (love to play but I have no skills), hiking, drawing, dreaming, walking, working, animals.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking

Música, películas y libros

I'm a sucker for horror movies, love acoustic music, Dexter, True Blood, Games of Throne.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Great Sand Dunes - when I stood on top, it was breathtaking and amazing. Plus...I hiked, walked, and crawled my way to the top.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I cook. I bake. I can tell you about paint, wood, doors, and walls. I can read palms (not that well but I'll try!)

Países que he visitado

United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de DELACASA. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos