Daniel Delacrux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • chef for hobby , traveller for work
  • well educated!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy myself and the world around!

ABOUT ME

Hi there my name is Daniel Delacrux, im an easy-going person who loves travelling and meeting different cultures.
I love the nature within all sort of animals!
I would like to know some open-minded adventurous people and improve myself and explore the globe from different points of view..

PHILOSOPHY

work less as possible and leave that bit to the others!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

french polynesia..

Interests

music, books, cultures,gym, playing golf, kite surfing, diving, tennis.

  • animals
  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • tennis
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Pop, Classic, Reggae.

The Alchemist,Like the flowing river , The fifth Mountain , Dumbo and any books about aliens and the universe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

surfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking ,surfing and much more...

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.