Delaney Mckinney's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delaney’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy-going, fun-loving, and open to try new things! I recently graduated university with a degree in sustainable agriculture and food systems, and now I’m traveling around looking for new experiences and learning opportunities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to share new experiences, and build connections with people everywhere I go. Would also love to develop some skills in different languages and learn through other people's experiences.

Interests

I’m always interested in maintaining an active life.. Hiking, swimming, running, biking, dancing, meditation, farming, and eating are the activities I partake in the most ;) other interests I have revolve around good conversation. I'm not exclusive in the things I like to talk about, but I often enjoy listening more.

  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • running
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • agriculture
  • history
  • sociology
  • social justice
  • biking
  • feminism
  • farming
  • sustainable living
  • food justice

Music, Movies, and Books

I like just about any music I can dance to. My tops have to be funk, folk, and reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba diving in Indonesia! Seeing an octopus was the highlight of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some fun moves on the dance floor, Acroyoga or new massage techniques. And I’m open to learning anything really, there are no limits to the conversations I would want to have or new things I’d like to try.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm up for most adventures and I love to get creative in the kitchen. A shared meal is my favorite thing to share with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Delaney’s full profile. It’s free!