Danielle Bock

indéterminée, Belgium

Danielle Bock

indéterminée, Belgium

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, Esperanto, Spanish
  • 64, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • podologue - chiropodist
  • 3 years of study in pharmacy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


voyager a 2 avec mon mari et decouvrir le vaste monde - to travel with my husband and discover the wide world.


Mon mari et moi, 60 et 62 ans disposons de beaucoup de temps pour voyager, ce que nous n'avons pas fait beaucoup par le passé. Nous sommes plutôt "cools". Nous aimons les endroits pittoresques, l'architecture, les arts et nous apprécions les beautés de la nature.

My husband and I, 60 and 62 years old, have much time to travel.
We are cool. We like the beautiful places and apreciate art and nature.


Réaliser mes désirs sans perturber notre vie de couple pour progresser ensemble sur le chemin du bonheur.

To realize my whish without inconvenience in our couple and go on toghether on the road of paradize.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


acceuil ouvert ... meme en last minute
(si nous ne sommes pas nous-meme prets a partir ou en voyage)
http://www.flickr.com/photos/13969038@N03 (meet 5 sept 2007)
Nous desirons voyager et rencontrer d'autres personnes et partager nos experiences.
We want to travel and meet other people and share our experience.


Nous avons testé ! We have tried now (voir photos)
Nous avons fait plein de fabuleuses experiences de couchsurfing.
We do this great experience with several people in France
Our first CS experience was when we were hosted By

1 - Pierrick ROBREAU, juillet 2007 Guerande (FR)

( we meet him fter a visit castels of Loire - France)
We are there for 1 night and we go away 3 days later
He introduced us to CouchSurfing, and since then I have meeted in order

2 - ARCHIEMAD august 2007 In Laroche sur Yon (Fr)
3 - MANON SILVAN august 2007 in Clisson (Fr)
3 - DREAMANDTRAVEL august 2007 in Dinard (Fr)
4 - GANAEL GALLET september 2007 in Honfleur (Fr)
5 - YELYAM in june 2007 our first CS meeting (Belgique)
6 - ANIKITA in september 2007 in CS meeting
7 - MARKO73 in september 2007 in CS meeting
8 - Tyson THEBEAU october 2007 ------> in our HOUSE
9 - Ingrid Frieg octobre 2008 -------> in our HOUSE
10- Aasha MUTHUTHANTRI november 2008 near Segovia (SP)
11- Toño MORALES november 2008 in Madrid (SP)
12- Pablo NOLLA november 2008 near Madrid (SP)
13- AuRéLiLi janvier 2009 a Aix-Les-Bains (FR)
14- Carmen & Paco PELLICER août 2009 a Valencia (SP)

and flagcounter since 17 december 2008


J'apprends l'espagnol - I learn Spanish
Je télécharge parfois des versions midi-karaoké de chansons
que je chante ensuite devant mon PC -
I take some karaoké files that I sing before my PC.
Exemple : http://video.tinypic.com/player.php?v=5y2gthv

Je suis quotidiennement un cours de gym d'entretien -
Every day, I go to a fitness-center.

  • arts
  • singing
  • architecture
  • fitness
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Chansons -
French songs ( P. Kaas, S. Lama, J.J.Goldman, J Brel, Brassens, ...)
Tzigane ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

J'ai été l'une des fondatrices de la troupe des Chadanes qui organisait des spectacles à but social basés sur le patinage artistique à roulettes.
Nous nous produisions dans les homes pour personnes âgées, enfants handicapés etc...
lauréate de la Fondation Belge de la Vocation en 1971 , la troupe a existé pendant 35 ans (2007)

I was a first member of the group "The Chadanes" which organized shows of roller skating in homes for old people, handicaped children...
The Begian Fondation for Vocation gave a prize in 1971 and the group has worked for 35 years (2007).

Teach, Learn, Share

enseigner ...... la tolérance
apprendre .... à écouter , a aimer et a sourire
partager ........ tout et le reste aussi

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups