Fotos de Delfe34

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Delfe34. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 22 Recomendacións 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Polish, Portuguese, Wolof
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Human Rights Advocate
  • Love
  • De Montpellier in South of France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring London :)

ABOUT ME

I follow my way making the most of the life.
I love traveling, meeting people from all over the world, be lost in a place I have never been before, eating chocolate, having cheese and wine, spending time with my friends, taking pictures, doing crazy things, dancing, listening to the sound of a guitar, dreaming, hoping, sharing, feeling good vibrations and spread some, be alive :)

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy
Make the most of the life
Live fully the present moment
Think positively
Believe that any dreams - even the most crazy and impossible - can be true

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I registered to be by part of this amazing project and I donated to support it. I love to host people from all over the world and share with them a part of my life. When I travel, I always look for CS :) I had so nice meeting so far :)

With other couchsurfers, I participate in "365 Project": www.365-international.com
https://www.facebook.com/365-international
You can see my pics directly at http://365-international.tumblr.com/tagged/delphine

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met amazing people who each time brought sun in my life :)

Intereses

Art, music, photography, theater, alternative/film/street festivals, interactive art, origami, tango, yoga, outdoor activities, cooking, environmental issues, other cultures, learning new languages, meeting you :)

  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • cheese
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • origami
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Music - I love live music - rock, indie, world music and all that give me butterflies in my stomach :)

Books - about philosophy and spirituality, arts, photography, stories that make me travel...

Movies - I like lots of movies but even if you pay me I won't never watch scary movies!!! /// "La belle histoire", "Léon", "Match Point", "Volver", "L'auberge espagnol", "Peut-être"....

Algo increíble que he hecho

Amazing things happen everyday :) Just looking at the stars every night is amazing !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach some tango paths, how to juggle and make paper crane, and also French and many good recipes :)
It would be great if someone could help me to play the guitare - I still have problems with my right hand!!!
I ll be happy to share about photography, arts and philosophy

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Turkey, Uganda, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

France, Ireland, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Delfe34. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos