Delfina Traversini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Estudiante de Lic. en Turismo
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me considero una persona abierta, amigable y alegre... Me gusta conocer gente nueva, con buen humor, divertirme y reírme con ellos, compartir, enseñar, aprender, generar una linda amistad o simplemente agradable estadía con ellos...

(I consider myself an open , friendly and cheerful person ... I like meeting new people, with good sense of humor, have fun and laugh with them... Share, teach , learn, create a beautiful friendship or just pleasant stay with them...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Una amiga me recomendó crear una cuenta hace unos años ya que me veía interesada en conocer gente, viajar o tener encuentros en mi ciudad... Hace poco lo implementé en mi viaje y estoy fascinada con todas las experiencias vividas!!

(I love meeting people from everywhere! And this way... Is awesome!)

Interests

Me gusta el arte en todas sus expresiones: escuchar buena música, cocinar, bailar, pintar, decorar, fotografiar, cantar... Y me encanta conocer gente en la misma!

(I love art in all its expressions: listen to good music , cooking, dancing , painting, decorating , photography , singing ... And I love to meet people in the same way !)

  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Funk, Tango, Colombian Cumbia, Reggae, Blues, Soul, Argentinian Rock and international too

Musicals and drama films... Argentinian, italian, french and british films are in my bests

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel
Make friends from everywhere
Work in a hostel, because is like being travelling at the same time :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Most you can
Everywhere
With everyone

What I Can Share with Hosts

Un lindo paseo por Mar del Plata, donde vivo, alguna cena, salida, comida, o ricos mates en la playa/plaza...

(City Tour in Mar del plata where I live... Go for a beer, have a drink, have a dinner, cook, listen to good music in some bar, learn tango together... Sea, sun, beach and mates (our infusion)!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Ecuador, England, France, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Delfina’s full profile. It’s free!