Delia Kaska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, French, German; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Languages
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Fresh out of university, bachelor of the French language. I want to travel the world and experience authentic tastes and cultures. I also like to learn new languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To broaden my awareness of different cultures and different people by meeting with the locals, experiencing cultures first-handedly and not being stuck in tourist-traps. To meet new and interesting people and make friends in different places around the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • make up
  • music festivals
  • shopping
  • music
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • tv shows
  • cuisine
  • france
  • artist
  • philisophy

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical rock, shoegaze, indie pop. Lana Del Rey is my favourite female artist. I love Marvel films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Obtained an university degree.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and share my knowledge about Estonia, Nortern-Europe and their cultures, cuisine etc. I can also teach some languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!