Delia Cattorini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile.


  • 23 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Atelierist in Preschool
  • Arts, People, Road Trips
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Sbocciare !


Hi there!
I'm an energic and creative the sense that my energy often expresses itself through creativity ;)

Travelling for me has always been an empowering and enriching experience, filling me with beauty and wonder.
I love to enjoy the natural landscape, but also to get to know people, their view of life..
I don't eat meat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting (any time I can D:) and being hosted!!^^


AMAZING people in Greece :)
useful Learning Language and Culture meeting in Nagoya, and all around Japan :)
precious friends!


Ceramic and paper making
Arts in all of its forms
Chilling in the Nature !

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • walking
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Don't usually watch many of them...but some few just got struck in my of them is Hedwig and the Angry Inch, which is my favourite movie.

Ambient and without overall, ALOT of different genres

books that speaks to me in the moment
I love to borrow books, meeting them thorough the people, and meet a part of this people through the books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

waiking up in the morning with the sun shining on the top of a mountain and clouds moving like a see in front of me

Teach, Learn, Share

-languages...italian..english...a bit of french..japanese
-photography basics
-if particullary inspired even a portrait of you or the view of a new amazing place :D

guitar/your country songs
photography tips
philosophy of life or just little bits of what might have made you grow :)
anything you want to share :D

Would be more than happy to share laughs, smiles, insights as maby and deep as the moment will allow us to
Just get to know..the rest will come!

What I Can Share with Hosts

good heart and enthusiasm :)
good ears to listen to your stories...and a bunch of questions :)
I'm really interested in personal experiences above prejudices..I like to have real conversation, not interested in characters a bit

luckily between travellers, I happened to meet some of those people really seldom :)

So just feel free to be who you are :)
I'm pretty peculiar ahahah just used to it :D

some food :) I'll try to bring you some pasta so we can have a fun dinner or lunch together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Japan, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile.

My Groups