Delia Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Analyst
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can around Europe

ABOUT ME

I am an open-minded,easygoing person, always like helpping people whenever they need any help, and make them feel at ease. I do what I like. There is sufficient amount of freedom in my life, and I laugh a lot, but sometimes, it can be very serious when it comes to work or studies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine introduced me to here, and it was wonderful to know such a community for couchsurfing!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Did it a couple of times so far, both were positive experience

Interests

I like traveling a lot,always like to make good use of my spare time to travel around. I also like reading,dancing (used to do Sala, ballroom and Latin American dance),hiking (mainly at the weekends. I also like photograhpy which has become something I want to invest in after all these trips, it is also becuase I got influenced by a photographer friend.

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • investing
  • hiking
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like action films like the Bourne series, the Batman, films like The Shawshank Redemption,The boy in the striped pajamas, also a big fan of Harry Potter and the Lord of the Ring. I am not much into Romance but don't mind to watch if it is a good one. I like any kinds but definitely not a fan of horror/thriller!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I admire those people who can take there effort to go around the world with a backpack,like to do that one day too.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn cultures of any places. I am also interesting in knowing all kinds of adventures you have experienced.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Delia’s full profile. It’s free!