Logo orange

Dimitri Slavutsky

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Business Support Analyst
  • Bachelor of Computer Scince
  • From Charkow / Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To set an anchor in Munich

ABOUT ME

In the last year I spontaneously got an opportunity to explore the world a bit and I like this experience till now very much and trying to get as much as possible out of it!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As seen below, I didn't really participate till now... We'll see how to change the current state. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Through I am here since 2009 I didn't really get that much of couchsurfing experience. But now I am planning to change the situation....

Interests

Movies, Music (Metal at most), Sport (many of that: wind surfing, fancing, billiard, poker, fitness) as I said - many, meeting new people

Music, Movies & Books

That strange... I though it should be in the " Interests" section. :)
Movies - I like 'em good.
Music - I like it hard'n'heavy
Books - I like 'em interesting and thrilling. (Umerto Eco, Milorad Pavic, Sergej Lukianenko, Henry Lion Oldie)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In my teenage years I with a group of other people of my age and view adults went to the Ai-Petri (the highest peak of Crimea) in the night without any lights, as the lights run out half way up... It not a very high mountain, but it was a very unusual experience.

This year, as I got a possibility to rise a bit more, than I could before, first thing I done, I made a very fast trip through Portugal and Spain. I saw 3 countries, 9 cities in 10 day.... Over the distance of almost 9 tkm....

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile