Fotos von Delphine Evrard

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Delphine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 4 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • Non-profit
  • International relations & Human Rights
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Currently traveling and woring in Umbria, ltaly, l can't host at the moment but will meet up any time :)
CURRENT MISSION

Spread the joy!

ABOUT ME

Hey hey!

a few things to know about me: I'm described as fun, talkative person. I like to discuss about many many things.

I am not shy, I easily meet people and am not afraid of speaking with strangers.

I am super-passioned about music and concerts...

Other than that, I am a committed person, vegetarian and animal defender But not the one that will give you grief if you eat a burger in front of me ;)

I do a lot of volunteer work and am trying to make my way into human rights and humanitarien action... I am passioned helping people and making the world a better place... That is what I wanna do, as a job, and as a philosophy.

I am a easy going person, I get along with most people :)

PHILOSOPHY

To me, there is no "normal". Everyone should be whoever they want to be, every body has a reason to act like they do. As long as people respect each other, your life belongs to you!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wish I'll be able to offer people what they're looking for, on the internet, in Belgium, or anywhere!
I'm always open for a drink, a party, a quizz, a conversation table, ...
I've lived in Toronto since September 2014, so I am not the very best for advice, I must warn you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted by GREAT people in Budapest! this first experience was perfect and I would really like to offer the same to people staying in Belgium!
I've also met people in bars and stuffs, with a good beer and I love doing this because it's a excellent occasion to share things and discover people even if you can't host them!

Interessen

Music, festivals, concerts, tavelling, backpacking reading, international politics, human rights, nature, animals, helping people, ...

  • animals
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • teaching
  • volunteering

Musik, Filme und Bücher

The Edukators, Into the Wild, Big Fish, Good morning England
Hardcore, rock, punkrock, electro music

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Canada and its wales so close to us, in a total freedom, such a show!! that was awesome!!!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I am not a good teacher, but I love to exchange. It would be my pleasure to cook vegetarian for you, for instance! And to listen to your stories of course (I love long nights talking about our lives).

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Belgium, Canada, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Delphine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen