Delphine Veyrent

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student and intern and figuring out what to do
  • business school and uni
  • From was born in Singapore grew up in France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I live with my sister in Paris after staying 2 years in Toronto.

I like meeting new people and I love travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been surfing mostly. When I have my new flat , i hope i can host!


I surfed during my springbreak in 2011. I was studying in the US and went to SF. We stayed at 3 different places.
I surfed for one weekend in Chicago and for one month accross Europe during the summer. I only had great experiences surfing

I hosted two surfers in my uni flat on campus for the graduation weekend. It was kind of a crazy time. They gave us a paddle as a present and we could boat on the river and go to the bar downtown by boat!

We also had several surfers in my flatshare in Montréal. Some of them ending up staying several weeks or months (!)


ice skating
having fun

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Regina Spektor and Cat power but also electro music and rock and hiphop and reggateon. Actually everything!!

For books i like Tony Morisson, Dostoievsky, Ellroy and other investigation books. But i also like not so serious books like GG!

I like a lot watching movies and going to the cinema. Last film I went to see was Mommy and i loved it of course!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

scuba diving in maldives

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook for you and make nice cocktails :)
i also can teach you some french. I wanna learn Russian. I have books but it is difficult!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups