Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Human resources
  • Master RH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people and improving my english & spanish!

ABOUT ME

I am friendly, outgoing, i love movies, wine, music, love meeting new people and very easy to get along with!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience Couchsurfing was in Spain (Sevilla). Really awesome and positive experience!
My second was in Singapore during a stopover and was amazing aswell. I loved discovering new cultures with locals :)
Then I had a lot of Cs experiences all around in Australia (Sydney, Townsville, Magnetic Island, Darwin, Perth)!

Interests

Music, film, traveling, meet people, learn about everything

  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Angkor
- Tongariro Alping crossing
- Besakih Temple
- Cuddling a tiger
- Feria of Sevil
- Riding camel in Morocco
- Most western point in Europe (Portugal)
- Skyview of Marina Bay Sand
- Fraser Island, Whitsundays Island, Magnetic Island
- Besakih Temple which is the biggest Temple in Bali
- Alhambra, Acropol, Tour Eiffel, ... A lot of things!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you French would be a pleasure!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Indonesia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Delphine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups