Domenico Fasciale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Domenico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Marketing. I try to convince people they need things whos...
  • Degree in foreign languages (English and Spanish)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world and its people as far as possible

ABOUT ME

Everybody has something new to tell and to teach to someone else... even myself :-)

PHILOSOPHY

There are no strangers. Just friends you haven't met yet.

UPDATE AFTER COVID-19
I’ll not accept request from not vaccinated (possibly certificated) people.
I meet people, have friends, daily contact with the world so I need to protect all of them protecting myself. Sure you’ll understand.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As most of the best things that happen to you, I discovered couchsourfing by chance... And I'm still here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I hosted lots of people from all over the world and it was always a pleasure. I've been hosted in Italy, Ireland, Germany, Turkey and Dominican Republic and they all were positive experiences too.

Interests

I like sports, I like practice it and talk about it. I play football with friends, run city races in the weekend and ride my bike when I can, possibly outside Milan. I like reading (in English and Spanish when I find a book that I like) and have good time with friends, not necessary going somewhere but just staying together...

  • books
  • running
  • reading
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music, many kind of book, almost every kind of movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam together with a sea turtle, I played football in San Siro Stadium, I saw dead bodies in a street, run (and finish...) the New York Marathon, flight with and without wings, loved someone with all my feelings and deeply despaired for a simple football match.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian (probably it will not be so useful in your life but you never know...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Domenico’s full profile.

My Groups