Demian Nagler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Demian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Master Studies
  • Environmental Engineering
  • From Armacao de pera
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Berlin, moved from Germany to Portugal when i was still 3 months old and lived there until i finished my Bachelor in Environmental Engineering. Currently i'm doing my Master at University of Stuttgart in Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet friendly and cool people of every new place i visit and those that visit me. Couchsurfing is for me the best way to meet people that have a good knowledge about the best places to go, when we are in a totally new City.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • nature
  • series
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

As i'm German but grow up in Portugal, studied in the Azores lived in Poland during my Erasmus year, did an Internship in Belgium and currently i'm doing my Master in Stuttgart, i can share a lot of nice experiences that i had while travelling and living around Europe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Demian’s full profile. It’s free!