Denes Lengyel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Budapest University of Technology and Economics
  • From Siklós, Baranya, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like the crowded streets and the rush in the big cities. Also like to explore new and interesting things. I am looking for all the point of view, it is so good to discover new thoughts see new habits, solutions, traditions and meet with friendly same thinking people. I like traveling to places that has some plus, that ads to my life a special experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a good oppertunety to meet new people.

Interests

I like motorbikes, traveling, meeting with new people, people who are thinking out of the box. Swimming is one of my favorite activity, with my friends we spend most of the summer time in Hungary at some place that had a pool. Bicycling with a few friends for long time especially at night when the city lights are up, and its like a different world. Economics around the world. Exciting programs, adventure park, flash mob, festivals, night life, riding a doughnut pulled by a motorboat in the Croatian see.

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

RnB DrumnBass dance House mainly, but everything Which can convince me that its good.
Avicci
David Guetta
Tiesto
Taio Cruz
Robin Schulz
Tinie Tempah
Martin Solveig
Parov Stelar
..
mostly nowadays festival musics, but I like lot of older musics that has a good melody.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam a whole 5,2 km at a time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning at BME(BUTE) electrical engineering. I like learning how to make easy good foods. I Usually do lot of pictures so I can always look over those albums if I want to check the good memories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traditions, the lifestyle of youths in Hungary, stories that I gained.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Denes’s full profile.