Denis F.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemist Engineer
  • Paris University
  • From France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi guys !

I am Denis and I am from France.

I take every opportunity to travel around the world. I have been mostly in Europe (Germany, Holland, Spain, Italy, Belgium, Romania, Bulgaria...) and Asia (Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam...)

I am open-minded, kind and respectful. I like discovering new cultures and new places. I also like drinking beer and whisky !

In couchsurfing, I want to meet people to make my experience even more memorable and amazing !

I would love to hang out with you ! If you are in Paris, it would be a pleasure to meet you and to explore and visit some nice places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In couchsurfing, I want to meet People to make my experience even more memorable and amazing !

Interests

I like sport (football, tennis, fitness, running...).
I like electro and chill music. And obviously I like food.

  • festivals
  • running
  • working out
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • chemistry
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Thailand at the dept of 13 meters with the risk to meet some sharks (but I am still alive !)

Chilling in a sauna then swimming in a very cold river in Stockholm

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share our travel experiences, our culture and spent memorable moment with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.