Denis Konečný's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Cyril and Method in Trnava
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im living in Slovakia in flat with my parrents yet. Im studying on university of Cyril and Method in Trnava . My hobby is filming and cutting videos from my trips for example and basically Im filming everything because it really makes me happy :) .

Countries which I would like to visit:
India
New Zeland
Japan
Australia
Kanada

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, see new places, and collect new experiences. In our country people says a quote " You are who you meet" and I think its true. Every time when I met someone new and from other country, culture It was like energy shot for me . So thats it thats the reason why Im on couchsurfing :)

Interests

I am lover of theater from my childhood I love riding a bike.. I was riding a BMX bike you know some crazy stuff but now Im riding a bike because I want to keep myself in condition. I really like photographing and filming basically everything when I film something or take a photo its good when I find these pictures in future and just sit down and looking on photos you know and just remember these moments.

  • culture
  • theater
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Hmmmm I really like every kind of Music doesnt metter what it is I think the main thing when I really fall in love with any song :D Its just memories on moments when I heard this song. Movies what I like the most are Cloud Atlas, Inception, and Forrest Gump for me Forrest is a master piece. I like al ot of books but Le Petit Prince is my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cant remember what amazing I ve done so thats the reason why Im on couchsurfing I want to travel .... with almost no money and enjoy the world for me thats amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im not so good in english so I want to learn it more and of course I want to learn about other cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a lot of good memories from my traveling and also I can help hosts almost with everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Romania, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!