Denis Koreva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Kiev
  • geological Faculty
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello) My name is Denis. I am a versatile personality. I have been to many. First of all I am a student of the Faculty of Geology. Geology - the science that studies the planet and is associated with travel. In my free time I make music, I love to read, walk, meet new people, learning English and Spanish!
Also, I like yoga and I also like to ride a bike!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because, due to Couchsurfing I can meet interesting people and have a good time)

Interests

I like:
- to write prose
- to make music
-listen to music
-read modern books
- Interested in science
- yoga
- bicycle riding
-travels

  • books
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • geology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

music - Balthazar
movie - I origins
book - Gabriel Garcia Marquez

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Our planet*

Teach, Learn, Share

-take pictures
-play guitar

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can invite travelers in Kiev

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!