Denis Peskov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English, French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Стараюсь быть хорошим человеком.
  • Средне-специальное, слесарь КИП
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Любознательный, люблю путешествовать. Пытаюсь изучать языки, чтобы больше путешествовать.
Вот мой аккаунт ВКонтакте - https://vk.com/d.peskov76 - it's my VK account
И на фэйсбуке - https://www.facebook.com/denis.peskov.777 - it's my fb account

I was born in Ufa city and all life living here. Sometime i travelling. My longest trip was 7 months through south-east Asia countries.
I am curious, i try to learn languages but it some difficult for me.
I love my life. When I travel- I’m happy.

I’m okay with your nationality, colour of skin, gender, sex orientation, profession, religion, political views, food preferences, lifestyle etc. I will respect you opinion and choices until you will respect mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Хочу узнавать новое от местных жителей про их страну, город, культуру и обычаи. Обмен информацией, опытом, впечатлениями. По возможности приму гостей и у себя.

Beacuse i want to know from locals about their homeland, city, customs, culture, and so on...
I like to share experience and impression.

Interests

  • traveling
  • bicycle
  • freeganism
  • home winemaking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rammstein, Ласковый май
George Orwell
Robert Sheckley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ездил на Байкал. Ездил в Таиланд по земле. 7 мес. путешествовал по Азии Это пока мои два самых великих путешествия.

Visiting Baykal lake, and journey to Thailand by land.

Teach, Learn, Share

Могу помочь с ремонтом компьютера.
Могу рассказать о фриганстве (применимо почти в любой стране)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Своим хостам могу помочь по хозяйству в доме, уборке и т.д..
А своим гостям в городе Уфа могу показать город и интересные места. Ну и делится опытом тоже)))

I can help to my hosts about home work and cleaning.
To my guests i can show my Ufa city and some surroundings. And food of course.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Moldova, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

My Groups