Denis Wucherer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Student Business Administration and Engineering
  • From Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Guys,

My name is Denis and I am 22 years old. I'm living and stuying Business Administration and Electrical Engineering in Konstanz (Germany). Before finishing my Master I would like to improve my English and combine it with a backpacking trip. That's why I am going to the USA and Canada for three Months from April to June.

I love meeting new people and having a good time by sharing the same interests. I like hanging out in bars and clubs, motorcycling and skiing but I'm also open for new experiences. I think I am straightforward and humorous. But the best way to confirm this is to meet me personally, so let's meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on a backpacking tour in North America to improve my English, meet some people, see amazing places and of course having fun!

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • nature
  • friends
  • gaming
  • karate
  • motorcycling
  • bars and clubs
  • movies and cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Electronic music, hip-hop, metal
Movies: Sci-fi, horror

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One thing I remember is a tandem jump from 4000 m altitude. It was really funny and I would like to do it again :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn and improve my english and share a good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!