Denis Datsyuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Electronics Engineer
  • National Technical University of Ukraine "Kiev Polytechni...
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work and live in Kiev. Married. Love books, classical music, traveling. Dream to leave couple month in India, China, Nepal. As I have suffered on damn work for last four years I start to travel from now on. And I will be a very grateful if you support us (with my wife) on our way
Also we love cats, dogs and flowers
English level intermediate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are a lot of benefits. First it is indigenous people. If you didn't saw (in a broad sense) people lived in particular location consider that you wasn't there. Touch to local culture it is the aim of all our journeys.
Second it is free place to stay with a kitchen and sometimes with a free guide.
And finally it is to make a friends on all of the world!

Interests

I love free traveling. To go somewhere with suburban train or with hitch-hiking. It's good chance to know better some location. I haven't car but when I do I will pick up hh to)
I start to learn to play on harp.
I almost forgot how to playing guitar. Love to sing songs (author and folk songs are my favorites)
I love electronics! So I can develop any hell thing you can image. Except time machine and teleport.
Painting? Talk about painting with my honey. Shi is a professional illustrator and painter. So if you ask well hope you will get some oil face looks your))

  • electronics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • engineering
  • hitchhiking
  • hippie
  • playing guitar
  • harp

Music, Movies, and Books

Music. Classical, blues, hard rock, metal.
Movies. Stanley Kubrick, Tarantino, Spilberg.
Books. Remark, Strogatsky, Tolstoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once it has compiled without errors an any warnings! It's true

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you programming: C, Python. Harp, guitar. Painting. Ukrainian and russian. Electronics and embedded programming as well. Another words all what you can learn with youtube)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Prepare breakfast and dinner. Draw portrait (ask another my half). Help to design some hi-tech or just tech.. Walking pets.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, Hungary, Russian Federation, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!