Denisa Chvojkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Prague
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im 26 year old girl from Czech republic, I like to meet new people, have fun and exploring new places.

PHILOSOPHY: VEGAN

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new interesting people and though this opportunity travel and explore new countries and cities :) and also help other couchsurfers get to know my city.

Interests

I love travelling, because I was on Erasmus in beautiful Spain (for the first time ever). My other interests are reading books, music and singing, jogging, long walks, exploring new cities and places, trying new food (Im vegan, so its little bit challange sometimes :D), and my other passion is floorball :).

  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m quite a fan of zombies and sci-fi movies. I love reading and that feeling of have a book in your hands, especially if it´s new. Also my biggest love is music and singing :). Im watching mostly TV shows e.g. Dexter, GOT, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Futurama, Hannibal etc. Book, of course Harry Potter :D..I also like classics like Edgar Allan Poe, Franz Kafka, Karel Čapek etc. And favourite movies? Horrors and movies from Marvel :D.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tried skydiving! I´ve jumped from 4kms high :). It is unforgettable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more languages and improve these that I already know. I would like to learn french, russian, german (I have basics) and spanish. I can teach someone czech and how to cook vegan food :P.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups