Denis Ilichev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Opened mind and heart, energy
Waiting for some great events

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's so interesting to see the world and different peolpe, living here! CS is a best way to feel the world as it is.


Choir singing, solo singing, traveling, music, reading, technologies, history, politics, art, cinema, self-development, meeting new people and explore the world

  • arts
  • singing
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

classical, new age, soviet and foreign pop 60x-80x, metal, national world music, any kind of good music :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

born :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to sing a-capella and how you can sing chords with your voice with another people - that's so cool :) and I can teach you some computer things like photoshop, programming and other stuff. My GF can show you some cooking and hand-made skills. If you are ENG-speaking I also can teach you russian language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my heart if you can share yours :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Greece, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

My Groups