Denis Nikolaevskiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Engineer with projects across the United States. Always have fun and smile on my face. Enjoy meeting new people. Into sailing, boating, biking, hiking, running, swimming, minimalism, island life, innovation. Used to play Soccer and Tennis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel the world and meet new people, learn about their life style, culture and try local things.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • golf
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of Music, some of them become my favorite

Local Movies/Foreign Movies/Classic Movies

Books are one of the important thing in my life, we can talk about it...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Plan my Trip to Brazil within one day, I bought my airline ticket in the morning and in the evening I had my flight to São Paulo.

Now, I am doing it very often...

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian/American lifestyle/Drinking Vodka/Partying

Local couture/History/Books/Best place to visit

Traditions/Experience/Emotions

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel Experience/Places/Life/Food/Interests

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile.