Denisse Montoya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Flight Attendant
  • Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, This is Denisse from Mexico! Living in midtown Manhattan with my beloved frenchie Rocco, I used to be a flight attendant and I traveled to 34 countries, I’m married and I’m not looking any type of hook up or romance, I practice yoga everyday, I like to eat out and party once in a while.
1st of all sorry for no be able to host to every body who send a request but there are a LOT of request, so if I decide to host you have to…

• Have a profile who say who you are, with pictures and information, if is posible with reviews, remember you are an stranger asking to stay in my place and the minimum that you can do is to give the information to any posible host.

• Even when I’d love to host to you and you (cousin, bf, mom, kids, etc) this is NYC so most of the apartments are very expensive and very smalls, so I prefer to host single travelers.

• I own a French bull dog called Rocco who is my sunshine so if you have any allergies, or don’t like dogs this ABSOLUTELY IS NOT a place for you.

• I’m not really interested in hang out to touristic places, so you must be independent unfortunately I can’t show the city of it works we can party or eat on a restaurant but that it.

• Please take care and respect my place, keep it clean and don’t give me extra work to make, remember you aren’t making me any favor staying here, bring your personal stuff like toothpaste, hair comb, perfume, I’ll share linens and towel but no my personal stuff.

• Even if I don’t host you we can go and party or if even if you don’t want to party with me I can share with you the number of a promoter in NYC who host the best parties in the city (GIRLS FREE DRINKS)

• I prefer to host people who as well host, so is the way to keep the community, my only expectation of you if I share my place is a honest review (note I’m not asking for a GOOD review just a HONEST one) cuz I’m going to start traveling again and I may need a couch as well.

Well I guess that it, sounds like a lot but is just common sense and a lot of respect, wish you best travels and enjoy this amazing city 😃

No interested in any kind of romance, I just love to host
And be hosted please this is NOT tinder or that kind of app.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find in another countries nice people who loves help and give advices to the tourist like I do, learning about each other’s and having fun.

Interests

Theater, cinema, restaurants, walks, sports

  • theater
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, house, pop

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tons of memories and advices.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Denisse’s full profile.